Finally, a real plan.

11/16/2021

My website got stuck for about a year. Pretty much as soon as I got to Maine.  Not a real problem since in August I developed a strategy for the future or my mousery.  I have a buyer for my culls and I have narrowed down my breeding stock to only Blue Roan stock and Pink Eyed Whites.  My lovely PEW from California stock would not breed so I used 2 plans. Plan 1.- Put my top 3 colored studs in with the PEW does. 2.- Buy two pet store PEW bucks to bulk up and breed to the Does in January 2022.  The first PEW breeding was great, 3 litters born in the 3rd week of November 2021.  The Blue Roans had a litter of Blacks in 3rd week of October and a colored litter in 1st week of November 2021.  The last litter of Blue Roan breeding was born November 16th.  This is the end of planned breeding for this year.  I can't wait to cull and do pedigrees.

© 2018 Hobo Queens Mousery
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started